play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01708 573765 | 07418 690493
232 Rush Green Road, Romford, Essex, RM7 0LA

Customer reviews of Gold Star Cars

At Gold Star Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Gold Star Cars

Gold Star Cars
5
5.0

Based on 9 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good price for low mileage cars

    By Nazim Aslam on 12 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    This showroom has high spec and low mileage cars at really good prices. I'm happy with the service


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 24 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    The people at this dealership are very honest and trustworthy and I was happy I found my car from here. We'll be back for my sons car once he passes.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 19 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Happy with car


  • 5

    Range Rover

    By Dennis Williams on 15 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the car, drives like a dream. 5 Stars from me


  • 5

    5* service

    By Anonymous on 08 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    5* service and really good selection of stock. All the cars are so clean for their age and very good prices


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 05 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    I've had my new car for a month now and I'm very satisfied with my car.


  • 5

    Best low mileage cars!

    By Vadim Ticu on 19 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very much appreciated for your kindness and support! The best prices for the best low mileage cars! Thank you!


  • 5

    Car is nice and clean everything alright.

    By Iftikhar Peter Lall Din on 17 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    It’s really nice service,very good customer service and helpful and satisfying to customers.very respect fully dealing to us . Thanks Iftikhar peter LALLDIN


  • 5

    Very happy with purchase

    By Anonymous on 17 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    I have nothing but wonderful words for Zain and his colleague. Professional service from start to finish and Zain was very good at explaining our options for our extended warranty which he made very easy to understand. We went with 12 months warranty for peace of mind and the extra coverage. My wife and I are very happy with the car and trustworthy service from this car dealer.